Contact-us

Contact Us

Head Office & Reservations: +27 (0) 11 880 9992

UK Toll Free: 0-808-189-3182
USA/Canada Toll Free: 1-888-662-7990
Australia Toll Free:   1-800-763-926

Please take note of office hours between 7am and 6pm (Central African Time) from Monday to Friday

Head Office Team
Robert More
Founder & CEO, MORE
Email: robert@more.co.za
Andy Paterson
General Manager Operations
Email: andy@more.co.za
Skypeandyatmore
Warren Atkinson
Human Resources Manager
Email: warren@more.co.za
SkypeWarrenatmore
Ian Taylor
Revenue & Reservations Manager
Email: ian@more.co.za
Helen von Broembsen
Sales Director
Email: helen@more.co.za
Taryn van Niekerk
Sales Director, PR & Media
Email: taryn@more.co.za
Izak de Villiers
Sales Director
Email: izak@more.co.za
Crystal-lee Aarons
Sales Co-Ordinator
Email: crystal@more.co.za
Claudine Bresgi
Digital Marketing Officer
Email: claudine@more.co.za
General Managers
Gawie Grobler
General Manager of Operations, Marataba Safari Lodge
Email: gawie@marataba.co.za
Skypegawieatmarataba
Ronnie Borrageiro
General Manager, Lion Sands Game Reserve
Alan Bailes
General Manager, Madikwe Safari Lodge
Email: alan@madikwesafarilodge.co.za
Skypealanatmadikwesafarilodge
Jisca Johansen
General Manager, Cape Cadogan
Email: jisca@capecadogan.co.za
Skypejiscaatcapecadogan