MORE people

Founder & CEO, MORE
Robert More - Founder & CEO, MORE
Executives
Email: robert@more.co.za
Sales Co-Ordinator
Crystal-lee Aarons - Sales Co-Ordinator
Sales
Email: crystal@more.co.za
Sales Director
Izak de Villiers - Sales Director
Sales
Email: izak@more.co.za
Sales Consultant (Representation)
Lindsey Gibaud - Sales Consultant (Representation)
Sales
Sales Director, PR & Media
Taryn van Niekerk - Sales Director, PR & Media
Sales
Email: taryn@more.co.za
Sales Director
Helen von Broembsen - Sales Director
Sales
Email: helen@more.co.za
Digital Media Producer
Ingrid Nemorin - Digital Media Producer
Marketing
Email: ingrid@more.co.za
Senior Reservations Consultant - Team Leader
Tanya Abrahams - Senior Reservations Consultant - Team Leader
Reservations
Email: tanya@more.co.za
Skypetanyaatmore
Reservations Consultant
Brenda Mkhze - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: brenda@more.co.za
Reservations Consultant
Warrent Motetesi - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: warrent@more.co.za
Skypewarrentatmore
Reservations Consultant
Thembi Mpofu - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: thembi@more.co.za
Skypethembiatmore
Senior Reservations Consultant - Team Leader
Nomsah Ndlovu - Senior Reservations Consultant - Team Leader
Reservations
Email: nomsah@more.co.za
Skypenomsahatmore
Reservations Consultant
Daicy Ngobeni - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: daicy@more.co.za
SkypeDaicyatmore
Reservations Consultant
Nosisa Nxumalo - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: nosisa@more.co.za
Skypenosisaatmore
Reservations Consultant; Administration & Group Series
Candice Singh - Reservations Consultant; Administration & Group Series
Reservations
Email: candice@more.co.za
Skypecandiceatmore
Revenue & Reservations Manager
Ian Taylor - Revenue & Reservations Manager
Reservations
Email: ian@more.co.za
Reservations Consultant; Groups
Ofentse Thekiso - Reservations Consultant; Groups
Reservations
Email: Ofentse@more.co.za
SkypeOfentseatmore
Reservations Consultant
Lize-Ann van Dyk - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: liz@more.co.za
Skypelizatmore
MORE Private Travel Manager
Charmaine Banks - MORE Private Travel Manager
MORE Private Travel
Email: charmaine@more.co.za
MORE Private Travel Expert
Kaamilah Jeena - MORE Private Travel Expert
MORE Private Travel
Email: kaamilah@more.co.za
MORE Private Travel Expert
Bella Kaluwa - MORE Private Travel Expert
MORE Private Travel
Email: bella@more.o.za
Skypebellaatmore
Reservations Consultant MORE Private Travel Coordinator
Refilwe Ndlala - Reservations Consultant MORE Private Travel Coordinator
MORE Private Travel
Email: refilwe@more.co.za
Skyperefilweatmore
Operations Manager for MORE Private Travel Transf
Bheki Nene - Operations Manager for MORE Private Travel Transf
MORE Private Travel
MORE Private Travel Expert
Ashley Qwabe - MORE Private Travel Expert
MORE Private Travel
Email: ashley@more.co.za
Skypeashleyatmore
Travel Concierge
Andile Sibanda - Travel Concierge
MORE Private Travel
Email: andile@more.co.za
MORE Private Travel Expert
Andrea Swartz - MORE Private Travel Expert
MORE Private Travel
Email: andrea@more.co.za
Skypeandreaatmore
Interiors and Procurement Project Manager
Kathryn Louw - Interiors and Procurement Project Manager
Procurement & Interior
Email: kathryn@more.co.za
Skypekathrynatmore
Accounts Assistant
Pumeza Mququ - Accounts Assistant
Procurement & Interior
Email: pumeza@more.co.za
Skypepumezaatmore
Interior & Intuitive Designer
Meg Thiel - Interior & Intuitive Designer
Procurement & Interior
Financial Manager
Lee Atkinson - Financial Manager
Finance
Email: lee@more.co.za
Skypeleeatmore
Accountant
Noleen Dzadza - Accountant
Finance
Email: noleen@more.co.za
Accounts Assistant
Karen Hartwig - Accounts Assistant
Finance
Email: karen@more.co.za
Skypekarenatmore
Accounts Assistant
Jesika Joubert - Accounts Assistant
Finance
Email: jesika@more.co.za
Skypejesikaatmore
Accountant & IT
Nitesh Lowton - Accountant & IT
Finance
Email: nitesh@more.co.za
Skypeniteshatmore
Human Resources Manager
Warren Atkinson - Human Resources Manager
Operations
Email: warren@more.co.za
SkypeWarrenatmore
Operations Support Manager
Pieter Joubert - Operations Support Manager
Operations
Email: pieter@more.co.za
Skypepieteratmore
NJ MORE Field Guide College - Marketing, Sales and Operations
Stephanie Kulak - NJ MORE Field Guide College - Marketing, Sales and Operations
Operations
Email: stephanie@njmorefieldguidecollege.co.za
MORE Projects
Andre Morgan - MORE Projects
Operations
Email: andre@more.co.za
Skypeandreatmore
MORE Projects Administration
Ulrica Morgan - MORE Projects Administration
Operations
Email: ulrica@more.co.za
Office Supervisor
Norman Mutirwara - Office Supervisor
Operations
Email: norman@more.co.za
General Manager Operations
Andy Paterson - General Manager Operations
Operations
Email: andy@more.co.za
Skypeandyatmore
HR Manager
Gaby Ronchini - HR Manager
Operations
HR Assistant
Claudeen Wagner - HR Assistant
Operations
Email: claudeen@more.co.za
PA to Robert More
Anya Haarhoff - PA to Robert More
Admin
Email: anya@more.co.za
Skypeanyaatmore
General Support
Clement Kamanga - General Support
Admin