MORE people

Founder & CEO, MORE
Robert More - Founder & CEO, MORE
Executives
Email: robert@more.co.za
General Manager, Sales and PR
Helen von Broembsen - General Manager, Sales and PR
Executives
Email: helen@more.co.za
Sales Executive
Crystal Aarons - Sales Executive
Sales
Email: crystal@more.co.za
Trade Relationship Manager
Izak de Villiers - Trade Relationship Manager
Sales
Email: izak@more.co.za
Sales Consultant (Representation)
Lindsey Gibaud - Sales Consultant (Representation)
Sales
Trade Relationship Manager
Jisca Johansen - Trade Relationship Manager
Sales
Email: jisca@more.co.za
Trade Relationship Manager
Jisca Johansen - Trade Relationship Manager
Sales
Email: jisca@more.co.za
Digital Media Producer
Ingrid Nemorin - Digital Media Producer
Marketing
Email: ingrid@more.co.za
Senior Reservations Consultant - Team Leader
Tanya Abrahams - Senior Reservations Consultant - Team Leader
Reservations
Email: tanya@more.co.za
Skypetanyaatmore
Reservations Consultant
Brenda Mkhze - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: brenda@more.co.za
Reservations Consultant
Warrent Motetesi - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: warrent@more.co.za
Skypewarrentatmore
Reservations Consultant
Thembi Mpofu - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: thembi@more.co.za
Skypethembiatmore
Senior Reservations Consultant - Team Leader
Nomsah Ndlovu - Senior Reservations Consultant - Team Leader
Reservations
Email: nomsah@more.co.za
Skypenomsahatmore
Reservations Consultant
Daicy Ngobeni - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: daicy@more.co.za
SkypeDaicyatmore
Reservations Consultant
Nosisa Nxumalo - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: nosisa@more.co.za
Skypenosisaatmore
Revenue Co-Ordinator
Candice Singh - Revenue Co-Ordinator
Reservations
Email: candice@more.co.za
Skypecandiceatmore
Revenue Manager
Ian Taylor - Revenue Manager
Reservations
Email: ian@more.co.za
Reservations Consultant
Ofentse Thekiso - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: Ofentse@more.co.za
SkypeOfentseatmore
Reservations Team Leader
Lize-Ann van Dyk - Reservations Team Leader
Reservations
Email: liz@more.co.za
Skypelizatmore
Reservations Manager
Taryn van Niekerk - Reservations Manager
Reservations
Email: taryn@more.co.za
MORE Private Travel Manager
Charmaine Banks - MORE Private Travel Manager
MORE Private Travel
Email: charmaine@more.co.za
MORE Private Travel Expert
Kaamilah Jeena - MORE Private Travel Expert
MORE Private Travel
Email: kaamilah@more.co.za
MORE Private Travel Expert
Bella Kaluwa - MORE Private Travel Expert
MORE Private Travel
Email: bella@more.o.za
Operations Support Manager
Claire Melvin - Operations Support Manager
MORE Private Travel
Email: claire@more.co.za
Operations Manager
Bheki Nene - Operations Manager
MORE Private Travel
MORE Private Travel Expert
Ashley Qwabe - MORE Private Travel Expert
MORE Private Travel
Email: ashley@more.co.za
Travel Concierge
Andile Sibanda - Travel Concierge
MORE Private Travel
Email: andile@more.co.za
MORE Private Travel Expert
Andrea Swartz - MORE Private Travel Expert
MORE Private Travel
Email: andrea@more.co.za
MORE Private Travel Expert
Liezl Van Niekerk - MORE Private Travel Expert
MORE Private Travel
Email: liezl@more.co.za
Interiors and Procurement Project Manager
Kathryn Louw - Interiors and Procurement Project Manager
Procurement & Interior
Email: kathryn@more.co.za
Skypekathrynatmore
Accounts Assistant
Pumeza Mququ - Accounts Assistant
Procurement & Interior
Email: pumeza@more.co.za
Skypepumezaatmore
Interior & Intuitive Designer
Meg Thiel - Interior & Intuitive Designer
Procurement & Interior
Financial Manager
Lee Atkinson - Financial Manager
Finance
Email: lee@more.co.za
Skypeleeatmore
Accountant
Noleen Dzadza - Accountant
Finance
Email: noleen@more.co.za
Accounts Assistant
Jesika Joubert - Accounts Assistant
Finance
Email: jesika@more.co.za
Skypejesikaatmore
Accountant & IT
Nitesh Lowton - Accountant & IT
Finance
Email: nitesh@more.co.za
Skypeniteshatmore
Accounts Assistant
Lillian Mahlangu - Accounts Assistant
Finance
Email: lillian@more.co.za
Human Resources Manager
Warren Atkinson - Human Resources Manager
Operations
Email: warren@more.co.za
SkypeWarrenatmore
Operations Support Manager
Pieter Joubert - Operations Support Manager
Operations
Email: pieter@more.co.za
Skypepieteratmore
General Manager, NJ More Field Guide College
Stephanie Kulak - General Manager, NJ More Field Guide College
Operations
Email: stephanie@more.co.za
MORE Projects
Andre Morgan - MORE Projects
Operations
Email: andre@more.co.za
Skypeandreatmore
MORE Projects Administration
Ulrica Morgan - MORE Projects Administration
Operations
Email: ulrica@more.co.za
Office Supervisor
Norman Mutirwara - Office Supervisor
Operations
Email: norman@more.co.za
General Manager Operations
Andy Paterson - General Manager Operations
Operations
Email: andy@more.co.za
Skypeandyatmore
HR Manager
Gaby Ronchini - HR Manager
Operations
HR Assistant
Claudeen Wagner - HR Assistant
Operations
Email: claudeen@more.co.za
PA to Robert More
Anya Haarhoff - PA to Robert More
Admin
Email: anya@more.co.za
Skypeanyaatmore
Office Caretaker
Ndumiso Ndlovu - Office Caretaker
Admin