MORE people

Commercial Manager
Andre Nordier - Commercial Manager
Executives
Email: andren@more.co.za
General Manager, Safari Lodges
Drienie Viljoen - General Manager, Safari Lodges
Executives
Email: drienie@more.co.za
CEO and Owner, MORE
Robert More - CEO and Owner, MORE
Executives
Email: robert@more.co.za
General Manager Operations, (Acting General Manager Tinga & Narina Lodge)
Andy Paterson - General Manager Operations, (Acting General Manager Tinga & Narina Lodge)
Executives
Email: andy@more.co.za
General Manager, Sales and PR
Helen von Broembsen - General Manager, Sales and PR
Executives
Email: helen@more.co.za
MORE Private Travel General Manager
Charmaine Banks - MORE Private Travel General Manager
Executives
Email: charmaine@more.co.za
General Manager, More Community Trust
Michelle Scott - General Manager, More Community Trust
Executives
Email: michelle@more-ct.co.za
Revenue Manager
Ian Taylor - Revenue Manager
Executives
Email: ian@more.co.za
Human Resources Manager
Warren Atkinson - Human Resources Manager
Executives
Email: warren@more.co.za
Financial Manager
Lee Atkinson - Financial Manager
Executives
Email: lee@more.co.za
PA to Robert More
Anya Haarhoff - PA to Robert More
Executives
Email: anya@more.co.za
Sales Co-ordinator
Julian Liebenberg - Sales Co-ordinator
Sales
Email: julian@more.co.za
International Sales Manager
Kingsby Senoamali - International Sales Manager
Sales
Email: kingsby@more.co.za
International Sales Manager
Izak de Villiers - International Sales Manager
Sales
Email: izak@more.co.za
Regional Sales Manager
Crystal Aarons - Regional Sales Manager
Sales
Email: crystal@more.co.za
International Sales Manager
Jisca Johansen - International Sales Manager
Sales
Email: jisca@more.co.za
Reservations Consultant
Brenda Mkhze - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: brenda@more.co.za
Senior Reservations Consultant - Team Leader
Nomsah Ndlovu - Senior Reservations Consultant - Team Leader
Reservations
Email: nomsah@more.co.za
Reservations Consultant
Ofentse Thekiso - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: Ofentse@more.co.za
Reservations Consultant
Thembi Mpofu - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: thembi@more.co.za
Reservations Consultant
Warrent Motetesi - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: warrent@more.co.za
Revenue Co-Ordinator
Candice Singh - Revenue Co-Ordinator
Reservations
Email: candice@more.co.za
Reservations Manager
Taryn van Niekerk - Reservations Manager
Reservations
Email: taryn@more.co.za
Reservations Consultant
Petronella Machete - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: petronella@more.co.za
Senior Reservations Consultant - Team Leader
Tanya Abrahams - Senior Reservations Consultant - Team Leader
Reservations
Email: tanya@more.co.za
Senior Reservations Consultant - Team Leader
Nosisa Nxumalo - Senior Reservations Consultant - Team Leader
Reservations
Email: nosisa@more.co.za
Reservations Consultant
Daicy Ngobeni - Reservations Consultant
Reservations
Email: daicy@more.co.za
Cape Cadogan/More Quarters Concierge
Nadine Anthony - Cape Cadogan/More Quarters Concierge
MORE Private Travel
Email: nadine@more.co.za
Online Concierge
Tarryn Banks - Online Concierge
MORE Private Travel
Email: tarryn@more.co.za
Travel Planner
Liesl Bisschoff - Travel Planner
MORE Private Travel
Email: liesl@more.co.za
Travel Planner
Monica Boshoff - Travel Planner
MORE Private Travel
Email: monica@more.co.za
More Private Travel - Travel Planner
Natalie De Lange - More Private Travel - Travel Planner
MORE Private Travel
Email: natalie.d@more.co.za
MPT - Marataba Concierge
Chante Herbst - MPT - Marataba Concierge
MORE Private Travel
Email: chante@marataba.co.za
Lion Sands - Sabi Sands Concierge
Sandra Hill - Lion Sands - Sabi Sands Concierge
MORE Private Travel
Email: sandra@more.co.za
Travel Planner
Kaamilah Jeena - Travel Planner
MORE Private Travel
Email: kaamilah@more.co.za
Lion Sands KNP Concierge
Darren Mdhluli - Lion Sands KNP Concierge
MORE Private Travel
Email: darren@more.co.za
More Private Travel - Travel Planner
Antje Mouton - More Private Travel - Travel Planner
MORE Private Travel
Email: antjie@more.co.za
Madikwe Safari Lodge Concierge
Aneen Neetling - Madikwe Safari Lodge Concierge
MORE Private Travel
Email: Aneen@more.co.za
Transfer Operations Manager
Bheki Nene - Transfer Operations Manager
MORE Private Travel
Email: Bheki@more.co.za
Financial & Operations Manager
Sifiso Ngobende - Financial & Operations Manager
MORE Private Travel
Email: Sifiso@more.co.za
Online Concierge
Stuart Ross - Online Concierge
MORE Private Travel
Email: stuart@more.co.za
Concierge Executive
Andile Sibanda - Concierge Executive
MORE Private Travel
Email: andile@more.co.za
Travel Planner
Chanelle Blaine - Travel Planner
MORE Private Travel
Email: chanelle@more.co.za
Travel Planner Support Manager
Ashley Qwabe - Travel Planner Support Manager
MORE Private Travel
Email: ashley@more.co.za
Accounts Assistant
Tapiwa Mupandawana - Accounts Assistant
Finance
Email: tapiwa@more.co.za
Financial Assistant
Pumeza Mququ - Financial Assistant
Finance
Email: pumeza@more.co.za
Accountant & IT
Nitesh Lowton - Accountant & IT
Finance
Email: nitesh@more.co.za
Accounts Assistant
Jesika Joubert - Accounts Assistant
Finance
Email: jesika@more.co.za
Accountant
Noleen Dzadza - Accountant
Finance
Email: noleen@more.co.za
Training and Development Manager
Maike Bailes - Training and Development Manager
Operations
Email: maike@more.co.za
NJ MORE Field Guide College - Sales Manager
Francois Fourie - NJ MORE Field Guide College - Sales Manager
Operations
Email: francois@more.co.za
MCT Project Assistant
Minenhle Moyo - MCT Project Assistant
Operations
Email: minenhle@more-ct.co.za
MCT - Community Liaison Officer
Norman Mutirwara - MCT - Community Liaison Officer
Operations
Email: norman@more.co.za
HR Administrator
Claudeen Wagner - HR Administrator
Operations
Email: claudeen@more.co.za
Organizational Development Specialist
Hayley Williams - Organizational Development Specialist
Operations
Email: hayley@more.co.za
HR Manager
Gaby Ronchini - HR Manager
Operations
Email: gaby@more.co.za
Operations Support Manager
Pieter Joubert - Operations Support Manager
Operations
Email: pieter@more.co.za
Office Caretaker
Ndumiso Ndlovu - Office Caretaker
Admin
Email: ndumiso@more.co.za