Contact-us

Contact Us

Head Office & Reservations: +27 (0) 11 880 9992 | mpt@more.co.za

UK Toll Free: 0-808-189-3182
USA/Canada Toll Free: 1-888-662-7990
Australia Toll Free:   1-800-763-926

Please take note of office hours between 7am and 11pm (Central African Time) from Monday to Friday

Head Office Team
Robert More
CEO and Owner, MORE
Email: robert@more.co.za
Ronnie Borrageiro
General Manager, Lion Sands Game Reserve
Email: ronnie@lionsands.com
Andy Paterson
General Manager Operations
Email: andy@more.co.za
Helen von Broembsen
General Manager, Sales and PR
Email: helen@more.co.za
Charmaine Banks
MORE Private Travel General Manager
Email: charmaine@more.co.za
Michelle Scott
General Manager, More Community Trust
Email: michelle@more-ct.co.za
Kathryn Louw
Interiors and Procurement Project Manager
Email: kathryn@more.co.za
Ian Taylor
Revenue Manager
Email: ian@more.co.za
Warren Atkinson
Human Resources Manager
Email: warren@more.co.za
Lee Atkinson
Financial Manager
Email: lee@more.co.za
Anya Haarhoff
PA to Robert More
Email: anya@more.co.za
General Managers
Gawie Grobler
General Manager of Operations, Marataba Safari Lodge
Email: gawie@marataba.co.za
Drienie Viljoen
General Manager, Safari Lodges
Email: drienie@more.co.za
Yolandi Grobler
General Manager, Marataba Safari Lodge
Email: yolandi@marataba.co.za
Alan Rose
General Manager, Cape Cadogan & More Quarters
Email: alan@capecadogan.co.za