Contact-us

Contact Us

Head Office & Reservations: +27 (0) 11 880 9992 | mpt@more.co.za

UK Toll Free: 0-808-189-3182
USA/Canada Toll Free: 1-888-662-7990
Australia Toll Free:   1-800-763-926

Please take note of office hours between 7am and 6pm (Central African Time) from Monday to Friday

Head Office Team
Robert More
Founder & CEO, MORE
Email: robert@more.co.za
Warren Atkinson
Human Resources Manager
Email: warren@more.co.za
SkypeWarrenatmore
Izak de Villiers
Trade Relationship Manager
Email: izak@more.co.za
Jisca Johansen
Trade Relationship Manager
Email: jisca@more.co.za
Taryn van Niekerk
Reservations Manager
Email: taryn@more.co.za
Ian Taylor
Revenue Manager
Email: ian@more.co.za
General Managers
Helen von Broembsen
General Manager, Sales and PR
Email: helen@more.co.za
Andy Paterson
General Manager Operations
Email: andy@more.co.za
Skypeandyatmore
Gawie Grobler
General Manager of Operations, Marataba Safari Lodge
Email: gawie@marataba.co.za
Skypegawieatmarataba
Ronnie Borrageiro
General Manager, Lion Sands Game Reserve
Email: ronnie@lionsands.com
Drienie Viljoen
General Manager, Madikwe Safari Lodge
Email: drienie@madikwesafarilodge.co.za